Appendix 2 – Appointments to Council Committees FINAL

Committee	Nominations
Development Control (8)	6 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group, 1 UKIP Group
Control (o)	Lesley Clarke OBE (C)
	Netta Glover (C) Roger Reed (C)
	Brian Roberts (C)
	David Shakespeare (C)
	David Martin (C)
	Chaudhary Ditta (LDI&BL)
	Andy Huxley (UKIP)
Pension Fund (6)	5 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group
	John Chilver (C)
	Trevor Egleton (C) Peter Hardy (C)
	David Martin (C)
	Richard Scott (C)
	Steve Lambert (LDI&BL)
Regulatory & Audit (8)	6 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group, 1 UKIP Group
	Tim Butcher (C)
	Bill Chapple (C) Trevor Egleton (C)
	Peter Hardy (C)
	David Martin (C) David Schofield (C)
	David Schoneid (C)
	Avril Davies (LDI&BL)
	Alan Stevens (UKIP)
Rights of Way (8)	6 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group, 1 UKIP Group
way (o)	Margaret Aston (C)
	Patricia Birchley (C) Carl Etholen (C)
	Katrina Wood (C)
	Bill Chapple (C)
	Noel Brown (C)
	Robin Stuchbury (LDI&BL)
	Chris Adams (UKIP)

Senior	5 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group, 1 UKIP Group
Appointment	
s and Bucks Pay Award	Mike Appleyard (C) Tim Butcher (C)
(7)	John Chilver (C)
	Martin Tett (C)
	Warren Whyte (C)
	Avril Davies (LDI&BL)
	Aviii Davies (EDIQDE)
	Brian Adams (UKIP)
Select – Children's	9 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group, 1 Independent Group
(11)	Margaret Aston (C)
	Patricia Birchley (C)
	Janet Blake (C)
	Dev Dhillon (C) Paul Irwin (C)
	Wendy Mallen (C)
	David Watson (C)
	Katrina Wood (C)
	Bill Bendyshe-Brown (C)
	Robin Stuchbury (LDI&BL)
	Phil Gomm (Ind)
Select – Health (11)	8 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group, 1 UKIP Group, 1 Independent Group
()	Margaret Aston (C)
	Patricia Birchley (C)
	Noel Brown (C)
	Roger Reed (C) Brian Roberts (C)
	Carl Etholen (C)
	David Shakespeare (C)
	Ruth Vigor-Hedderly (C)
	Julia Wassell (LDI&BL)
	Brian Adams (UKIP)
	Chris Adams (UKIP) *
	* Gifted from the Independent Group
Select –	6 Conservative group , 1 LDI&BL group, 1 UKIP group
Finance (8)	Bill Chapple (C)
	David Martin (C)
	David Shakespeare OBE (C)
	Dev Dhillon (C)
	Netta Glover (C) David Schofield (C)
	Steven Lambert (LDI&BL)

	Alan Stevens (UKIP)
Select – Transport, Environment & Communities (8)	6 Conservative Group, 1 LDI&BL Group, 1 Independent Group Tim Butcher (C) David Carroll (C) Lesley Clarke OBE (C) Jean Teesdale (C) Angela Macpherson (C) Brian Roberts (C) Avril Davies (LDI&BL) Phil Gomm (Ind)

Buckinghamshire Fire Authority

The County Council has 12 places on the Fire Authority which, applying the rules on proportionality, results in the following distribution of seats across the groups. The nominations received from political groups in line with proportionality are as follows:

- 1. David Carroll (C)
- 2. Adrian Busby (C)
- 3. Lesley Clarke (C)
- 4. Netta Glover (C)
- 5. Wendy Mallen (C)
- 6. Roger Reed (C)
- 7. David Schofield (C)
- 8. Jean Teesdale (C)
- 9. David Watson (C)
- 10. Steven Lambert (LDI&BL)
- 11. Andy Huxley (UKIP)
- 12. Phil Gomm (Independent Group)

[Note: Names highlighted in bold show changes for 2016/17]